Contacts

 


University Museums Centre (CAM – Centro di Ateneo per i Musei)

Palazzo Cavalli, via Giotto 1
I 35121 Padova
tel. +39 049 8272049
e-mail centromusei@unipd.it
e-mail centro.cam@pec.unipd.it

 

Samuela Brondin
tel. +39 049 8272054
e-mail samuela.brondin@unipd.it

Isabella Colpo
tel. +39 049 8272052
e-mail isabella.colpo@unipd.it

Federico Milanesi
tel. +39 049 8272051
e-mail federico.milanesi@unipd.it

Pierangela Quaja
tel. +39 049 8272049
e-mail pierangela.quaja@unipd.it

Rosario Scarpa
tel. +39 049 8272053
e-mail rosario.scarpa@unipd.it

 

Museum of Anthropology
Palazzo Cavalli, via Giotto 1
I 135121 Padova
e-mail museo.antropologia@unipd.it
Nicola Carrara
tel. +39 049 8272016
e-mail nicola.carrara@unipd.it

Botanical Museum
via Orto Botanico 15
I 35122 Padova
e-mail museo.botanico@unipd.it
Rossella Marcucci
tel. +39 049 8272110
e-mail rossella.marcucci@unipd.it

Museum of Education
via degli Obizzi 21-23
I 35122 Padova
e-mail museo.educazione@unipd.it
Mara Orlando
tel. +39 049 8274662
e-mail mara.orlando@unipd.it

Museum of Geology and Palaeontology
Palazzo Cavalli, via Giotto 1
I 35121 Padova
e-mail museo.paleontologia@unipd.it
Mariagabriella Fornasiero
tel. +39 049 8272086
e-mail mariagabriella.fornasiero@unipd.it
Letizia Del Favero
tel. +39 049 8272086
e-mail letizia.delfavero@unipd.it

The “Enrico Bernardi” Museum of Machines
Dipartimento di Ingegneria Meccanica
viale Venezia, 1
I 35131 Padova
tel. +39 049 8276700
tel. +39 049 8276786

Museum of Mineralogy
Palazzo Cavalli, via Giotto 1
I 35121 Padova
e-mail museo.mineralogia@unipd.it
Alessandro Guastoni
tel. +39 049 8272006
e-mail alessandro.guastoni@unipd.it

Museum of Archaeological Sciences and Art
Palazzo Liviano, piazza Capitaniato 7
I 35139 Padova
e-mail museo.archeologia@unipd.it
Alessandra Menegazzi
tel. +39 049 8274576
e-mail: alessandra.menegazzi@unipd.it
Luisa Marcolin
tel. +39 049 8274611
e-mail luisa.marcolin@unipd.it

Museum of the History of Physics
Dipartimento di Fisica "Galileo Galilei" - Polo didattico
via Loredan 10
I 35131 Padova
e-mail: museo.fisica@unipd.it
Sofia Talas
tel. +39 049 8277153
e-mail sofia.talas@unipd.it

Museum of Astronomical Instruments
Osservatorio Astrofisico di Asiago
via Osservatorio 8
I 36012 Asiago (VI)
e-mail: museo.astronomia@unipd.it
Gabriele Umbriaco
tel. +39 049 8278215
e-mail gabriele.umbriaco@unipd.it

Educational Museum of Veterinary Medicine
viale dell'Università 16
I 35020 Legnaro (PD)
Giuseppe Palmisano
tel. +39 049 8272549
e-mail giuseppe.palmisano@unipd.it

Museum of Zoology
via G. Jappelli, 1/a
I 35121 Padova
e-mail: museo.zoologia@unipd.it
Paola Nicolosi
tel. +39 049 8275410
e-mail paola.nicolosi@unipd.it

 

 

USEFUL INFORMATION